Ask us anything. We're here to help.

My Sign Up link has expired

When a new user signs up via the Sign Up page, or when another user adds you to an existing participant, you will be sent a verification email. The verification link is set to expire after 5 days, so if you miss this email it might time out.

If this happens, please contact support about resending the verification email.