We're here to help.
Ask us anything.

Market Hours

Market Hours

For products traded on Seed Digital Commodities Market, the new trading hours are as follows:  

Sunday-Friday 7:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.,  New York time/ET (6:00 p.m. - 4:00 p.m. Chicago Time/CT).  There is a 120-minute settlement pause in trading each day beginning at 5:00 p.m. (4:00 p.m. CT)

 

Clients are able to connect at 6:15 p.m. New York time/ET (5:15 p.m. Chicago Time/CT)